RNA Canada ARN has a new Executive Committee!

The newly elected Board of Directors has recently elected the new RNA Canada ARN Executive Committee.  They are:
President: Dr. Sherif Abou Elela (U. de Sherbrooke)
Chair: Dr. Howard Lipshitz (U. of Toronto)
Vice Chair: Dr. Sean McKenna (U. of Manitoba)
Secretary: Dr. Julie Claycomb (U. Of Toronto)
Treasurer: Dr. Nehal Thakor (U. of Lethbridge)
Congratulations to the new Executive Committee members!  More information on the new Board of Directors and Executive Committee can be found at: https://www.rnacanada.ca/about-us/