Thank You: Outgoing RNA Canada ARN Board of Directors

With the recent election of the new RNA Canada ARN Board of Directors, the RNA Canada ARN Outreach and Executive committees would like to thank the outgoing Board for their service during these critical first two years in the history of the organization.  The outgoing Board members are:
Sherif Abou Elela : Universite de Sherbrooke
Mark Bayfield: York University
Anna Blakney: University of British Columbia
Julie Claycomb: University of Toronto
Thomas Duchaine: McGill University
Eric Jan: University of British Columbia
Eric Lecuyer: IRCM
Pascale Legault: Universite de Montreal
Howard Lipshitz: University of Toronto
Barbara Papadopoulou: University Laval
Jonathan Perreault: INRS
Peter Unrau: Simon Fraser University
Michelle Scott: Universite de Sherbooke
Hans-Joachim Wieden: University of Manitoba
Athanasios Zovoilis: University of Lethbridge
Thank you again for your service, and congratulations again to the new Board!